Student Advisors

ADMINISTRATION

Thomas Juliano
Interim Chair
Office: 2103 GITC
Telephone: 973.596.5694
E-mail: thomas.juliano@njit.edu

Patrice Edwards
Assistant to the Chair
Office: 2112 GITC
Telephone: 973.596.3228
E-mail: engineeringtechnology@njit.edu

Marcia Eddings
Administrative Coordinator
Office: 2100 GITC
Telephone: 973.596.3650

Anlee Orama
Academic Advisor
Office: GITC 2512
Telephone: 973.596.6505
E-mail: orama@njit.edu


FACULTY

David Lubliner

Program Advisor for:
Computer Technology (CMPT) and
Medical Informatics (MIT)
Office: GITC 2509
Telephone: 973.596.2878
E-mail: lubliner@njit.edu

Mohamed Mahgoub

Program Advisor for:
Concrete Industry Management (CIM)
Office: GITC 2511
Telephone: 973.596.6081
E-mail: mohamed.a.mahgoub@njit.edu

John Wiggins

Program Advisor for:
Construction Engineering Technology (CET) and
Construction Management Technology (CMT)
Office: GITC 2108
Telephone: 973.596.8193
E-mail: wiggins@njit.edu

Daniel Brateris

Program Advisor for:
Electrical and Computer Engineering Technology (ECET)
Office: 2114 GITC
Telephone: 973.596.6510
E-mail: brateris @njit.edu

Samuel Lieber

Program Advisor for:
Manufacturing Engineering Technology (MNET)
Office: 2113 GITC
Telephone: 973.596.6368
Email: samuel.lieber@njit.edu

Arijit Sengupta

Program Advisor for:
Mechanical Engineering Technology (MET)
Office: 2102 GITC
Telephone: 973.596.5694
E-mail: arijit.sengupta@njit.edu

Laramie Potts

Program Advisor for:
Surveying Engineering Technology (SET)
Office: 2510 GITC
Telephone: 973.596.8191
E-mail: lpotts@njit.edu