Advisory Board

2018 - 2019 Advisory Board Membership

Construction Engineering Technology (CET)
Robert Gariepy   RCC Builder and Developers, Inc.
Ed Gottko Adjunct Instructor NJIT
Daniel Grek Curriculum Coordinator Middlesex Community College
John Gribbin Professor Essex County College
Dennis T. Hagerty,  Esq., P.E.  Vice President Epic Management
James Maccariella Program Coordinator Mercer County College
Paul L. McCall, P.E. Director of Public Works Somerset County
William Morris Project Executive Epic Management
Thomas Sabol, P.E. Chairperson Middlesex Community College
Jill Schiff Executive Director of Operations ACCNJ
David Washington Professor NJIT
Concrete Industry Management (CIM)
Frank Flatch Chairperson Silvi
William Layton Executive Director NJ Concrete and Aggregate Association
Laurence J. Silvi II President Silvi Group Companies
Computer Technology (CPT)
Peter Greene Senior Project Engineer ACI Technologies
Allen Leurck   Deutsche Bank
William Madden   Bergen Community College
Marisol Peters Director, IT Saint Clare's Health
Patricia Rodihan Computing Science Program Director Union County College
Alan Stultz Chairperson Datatek
Bill Tomaskovic Program Manager/Lead Consultant CTG, Inc.
Anita Verno   Bergen County College
Electrical & Computer Engineering Technology (ECET)
Gerald Aska Professor Ocean County College
Richard Baseil   IEEE
Daniel Capozzi   Quixotic Technologies Corporation
Richard Daken   Rimkus Consulting Group
Dom DeFino Professor Mercer Community College
James Finne Professor Middlesex Community College
Venancio L. Fuentes Professor County College of Morris
Kim Norman Kershaw   Steven Institute of Technologt
Joseph Meidling Chairperson Merck & Co.
Jinsoo Park Professor Essex County College
Russell C. Pepe   Advanced Technical Marketing
Anastasios Verdi   Tyco Telecommunications
Jack Waintraub Professor Middlesex Community College
Manufacturing/Mechanical Engineering Technology (MNET/MET)
Hossein Asadipour Professor/Director Essex County College
Ian Colquhoun Professor County College of Morris
Robert T. Cook Sr. Staff Product Engineer Siemens, HC Diagnostics
Robert J. Genito General Manager Enterprise Automation
Edwin A. May, Jr.   Maplewood Consulting
Joseph Misuraca Professor Middlesex Community College
Alan E. Paschedag Chairperson Covanta
James F. Vigani President Vigani Technical Services, Inc.
Surveying Engineering Technology
Peter Borbas President Borbas Surveying & Mapping, LL
Stephen Farrell Section Head US Army Corps of Engineers
Massimo Piazza President Piazza Engineering
Joseph E. Romano Vice President Langan
Andrew Rowan Chief Geographic Information Officer State of New Jersey
James D. Sens, PLS,PP Section Head, Chairperson Matrix New World Engineering, Inc.
John T. White Regional Manager Leica Geosystems, Inc.